Contact

Main Email Address

alphavillejournal@gmail.com

 

Postal Address

Alphaville: Journal of Film and Screen Media
Film and Screen Media at UCC
O’Rahilly Building
University College Cork
Western Road
Cork
Ireland

 

Journal Directors (and Film and Screen Media at UCC)

Laura Rascaroli and Gwenda Young: UCCFilmStudies@ucc.ie

Film and Screen Media at UCC Website: http://www.ucc.ie/en/filmstudies/

 

General Editor

Laura Rascaroli: alphavillejournal@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board Members

Yuanyuan Chen: yuanyuan.alphaville@gmail.com

Pierluigi Ercole: pierluigi.alphaville@gmail.com

Marian Hurley: marian.alphaville@gmail.com

Abigail Keating (Web Designer and Content Editor): akeating.alphaville@gmail.com

Deborah Mellamphy: deborah.alphaville@gmail.com

Ian Murphy: ian.alphaville@gmail.com

Jill Murphy (Secretary of the Board): jill.alphaville@gmail.com

Nicholas O'Riordan: nicholas.alphaville@gmail.com

Aidan Power: apower.alphaville@gmail.com

Stefano Odorico: stefano.alphaville@gmail.com

Jessica Shine: jshine.alphaville@gmail.com

 


 

Join the Alphaville Mail List

Minimum number of characters not met.Exceeded maximum number of characters.

A value is required.Invalid format.

Receive Notification of Alphaville Issue Publication and Calls for Papers

 

 


ISSN 2009-4078

Creative Commons Licence
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Ireland License

DOAJ

UCC

UCC FS

Film and Screen Media at University College Cork, 2011-2014
Contact Us: alphavillejournal@gmail.com
Website and Designs: Abigail Keating